HHH Club One Hour Track Champs Results 2017

Thank you to everyone that raced and helped out at the Club One Hour Track Championships, with 20 contestants one of the biggest turn outs for a number of years.

Results are below:-

Jeff Cunningham 17,389m
Sean Fitzpatrick 17,279m
Bryn Reynolds 17245m
Carl Delaney 17,195m
Gary Ironmonger 16,198m
Jonathan Ratcliffe 15,956m
Jon Key 15,898m
Raj Paranandi 15,793m
Gavern Newsum 15,791m
John Foxall 15,639m
Simon Messenger 15,460m
Jack Dickenson 15,270m
Jonathan Gomes 14,724m
Nyall Sharp 14,170m
Peter Snowdon 13,480m
Valdis Pauzers 13,469m
Glen Keegan 13,210m
Andy Millbank 13,195m
Pippa Messenger 11,602m
Nigel Goodwin 9,825m

Race Organiser Eric Dol