The Common Runner – Week 13, 2015

HHH Club One Hour Track Championship Race

Great running by all tonight at the Club Hour Track Championship. After some consistent & shared pacing by Sean Fitzpatrick, Andrew Grigg & Louis Waterman-Evans it was Sean who broke away from the pack around the 59 minute mark to take the win with 16,189m followed by Andrew (16,164m) out-kicking Louis (16,135). Our female champion was Annes Stevens who had a strong finish to run 12,863m followed by Jen Barraclough with 12,521m & Charlotte Maughn with 11,898m.

More in this week’s edition of The Common Runner